Winkel Mechelen gesloten!
Online winkel 24/7 open - Afhaling in Aalst mogelijk!
Google-score 4,7/5
  • English
  • Boosterbox

    Boosterbox

    Back to overview

    Direct checkout

    • In stock
    • 1-2 work days

    Product description

    Boost your immunity with our booster box collecting all treasures from the beehive. These bee products contribute to strengthen your immune system and protect everyone against many ailments: a box that is worth buzzing about!

    Our booster box contains:

    - Royal jelly (25 grams)

    Royal jelly is often used in cosmetics, in surgery and also in the food industry. The most valuable product from the bee colony is rich in amino acids, proteins, mineral and oligo elements, vitamins B: B3, B5, B6, B7, BB, B9, B12 and vitamins A, C, D and E. The combination of all these substances give your body and your immunity a huge boost. Several studies prove the beneficial effect of royal jelly on insulin secretion, blood pressure, digestion and memory

    - Pollen (120 grams)

    Pollen is a source of energy due to its high percentage of processed carbohydrates and proteins. In addition, it is also packed with vitamins, minerals, antioxidants and amino acids.

    What vitamins do we get from pollen? Tons: A, B1, B2, B6, B8, B9, B12, C, D, E, K and iron, barium, boron, calcium, copper, gold, iodine, magnesium, phosphorus, potassium, selenium, silicon, sulphur, sodium, zinc, molybdenum and manganese.

    In addition to an increased energy level, bee pollen provide many other health benefits. The various nutrients provide improved resistance and faster recovery of damaged body cells. Just like propolis and royal jelly, it is therefore an ideal booster during the winter months.

    - Propolis tincture (30 ml)

    Propolis is a completely natural remedy with an antibacterial and antifungal effect, ideal for human use. Propolis has many health benefits, in any substance. Favour propolis tincture to heal wounds and treat acne, eczema or burns.

    In addition, propolis is a powerful plant-derived means to (preventively) fight a cold and relieve symptoms such as cough, a sore throat and fever.

    - Spring honey (250 grams)

    The honey from your local beekeepers contains pollen and bacteria that naturally occur in your environment. Eating these local superfoods helps you build up a natural resistance and avoid allergic reactions to these pollen.

    Reviews Create your own review

    0 stars based on 0 reviews Create your own review

      Recently viewed

      Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? YesNoMore on cookies »

Winkel Mechelen gesloten!
Online winkel 24/7 open - Afhaling in Aalst mogelijk!
Google-score 4,7/5
  • Français
  • Boosterbox

    Boosterbox

    Revenir à l'aperçu

    Direct checkout

    • En stock
    • 1-2 jour ouvrable

    Description du produit

    « 

    Bonnez votre immunité avec notre boîte de rappel collectant tous les trésors de la ruche. Ces produits apicoles contribuent à renforcer votre système immunitaire et à protéger tout le monde contre de nombreux maux: une boîte qui vaut la peine d’être buzzée!

    Notre boîte de booster contient:

    - Gelée royale (25 grammes)

    La gelée royale est souvent utilisée en cosmétique, en chirurgie et aussi dans l’industrie alimentaire. Le produit le plus précieux de la colonie d’abeilles est riche en acides aminés, protéines, minéraux et oligo-éléments, vitamines B: B3, B5, B6, B7, BB, B9, B12 et vitamines A, C, D et E. La combinaison de toutes ces substances donne à votre corps et à votre immunité un énorme coup de pouce. Plusieurs études prouvent l’effet bénéfique de la gelée royale sur la sécrétion d’insuline, la pression artérielle, la digestion et la mémoire

    - Pollen (120 grammes)

    Pollen est une source d’énergie en raison de son pourcentage élevé de glucides et de protéines transformés. En outre, il regorge également de vitamines, de minéraux, d’antioxydants et d’acides aminés.

    Quelles vitamines obtenons-nous du pollen? Tonnes: A, B1, B2, B6, B8, B9, B12, C, D, E, K et fer, baryum, bore, calcium, cuivre, or, iode, magnésium, phosphore, potassium, sélénium, silicium, soufre, sodium, zinc, molybdène et manganèse.

    En plus d’un niveau d’énergie accru, le pollen d’abeille offre de nombreux autres avantages pour la santé. Les différents nutriments offrent une résistance améliorée et une récupération plus rapide des cellules du corps endommagées. Tout comme la propolis et la gelée royale, c’est donc un booster idéal pendant les mois d’hiver.

    - Teinture de propolis (30 ml)

    Propolis est un remède complètement naturel avec un effet antibactérien et antifongique, idéal pour un usage humain. La propolis a de nombreux avantages pour la santé, dans n’importe quelle substance. Privilégiez la teinture de propolis pour guérir les plaies et traiter l’acné, l’eczéma ou les brûlures.

    En outre, la propolis est un puissant moyen d’origine végétale pour lutter (préventivement) contre un rhume et soulager les symptômes tels que la toux, un mal de gorge et de la fièvre.

    - Miel de printemps (250 grammes)

    Le miel de vos apiculteurs locaux contient du pollen et des bactéries naturellement présents dans votre environnement. Manger ces superaliments locaux vous aide à développer une résistance naturelle et à éviter les réactions allergiques à ces pollens

    .

    Évaluations Publiez votre propre évaluation

    0 étoiles selon 0 avis Publiez votre propre évaluation

      Vu(s) récemment

      Veuillez accepter les cookies afin de rendre ce site plus fonctionnel. D'accord? OuiNonEn savoir plus sur les témoins (cookies) »